What's Happening in March

March

1

Swim practice

Outdoor Aquatic Center, Bethany Beach Friday, March 01 10:00am

March

2

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown Saturday, March 02 10:30am

March

3

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach Sunday, March 03 6:00pm

March

6

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach Wednesday, March 06 4:30pm

March

9

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown Saturday, March 09 10:30am

March

10

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach Sunday, March 10 6:00pm

March

11

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton Monday, March 11 6:00pm

March

12

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach Tuesday, March 12 7:00pm

March

13

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach Wednesday, March 13 4:30pm

March

14

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach Thursday, March 14 7:00pm

March

16

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown Saturday, March 16 10:30am

March

17

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach Sunday, March 17 6:00pm

March

18

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton Monday, March 18 6:00pm

March

19

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach Tuesday, March 19 7:00pm

March

20

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach Wednesday, March 20 4:30pm

March

21

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach Thursday, March 21 7:00pm

March

23

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown Saturday, March 23 10:30am

March

24

Softball practice

Seaford Central Elementary Sunday, March 24 4:00pm

March

24

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach Sunday, March 24 6:00pm

March

25

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton Monday, March 25 6:00pm