What's Happening in November

November

3

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes Saturday, November 03 10:00am

November

3

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Saturday, November 03 11:30am

November

4

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes Sunday, November 04 11:30am

November

4

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Sunday, November 04 1:00pm

November

4

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Sunday, November 04 1:30pm

November

4

Soccer practice

Seaford High School Sunday, November 04 3:00pm

November

5

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Monday, November 05 6:00pm

November

5

Bocce Session 1 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown Monday, November 05 6:00pm

November

6

Bocce Session 2 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown Tuesday, November 06 7:00pm

November

7

Bocce Session 3 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown Wednesday, November 07 6:00pm

November

10

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Saturday, November 10 11:30am

November

11

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes Sunday, November 11 11:30am

November

11

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Sunday, November 11 1:00pm

November

11

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Sunday, November 11 1:30pm

November

12

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Monday, November 12 6:00pm

November

17

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes Saturday, November 17 10:00am

November

18

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes Sunday, November 18 11:30am

November

18

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Sunday, November 18 1:00pm

November

18

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Sunday, November 18 1:30pm

November

19

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro Monday, November 19 6:00pm