SODE Statewide Competitions

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

2

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Elementary Schools

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Thursday, May 02 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

2

Winnie Spence Memorial Speed Skating Competition

Dover Skating Center, Dover
Thursday, May 02 6:00pm - 9:00pm

May

4

Swimming Qualifier (Sussex)

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach
Saturday, May 04

May

5

Powerlifting Qualifying Competition

CrossFit, Dover
Sunday, May 05 11:00am - 4:00pm

May

11

Track Invitational & Qualifier

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden-Wyoming
Saturday, May 11

May

11

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Saturday, May 11 9:00am - 1:00pm

May

17-18

DIAA Unified Track & Field State Championships

Dover High School, Dover
Friday, May 17

May

18

Tennis Qualifying Tournament (Kent & Sussex)

Sea Colony Tennis Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, May 18 12:00pm - 4:00pm

May

19

Softball Qualifying Tournament

Schutte Park, Dover
Sunday, May 19

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14

Sep

21

Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base Air Command Museum, Dover
Saturday, September 21 8:30am - 2:00pm

Feb

9-11

Winter Games

Seven Springs Resort, Greensburg, PA
Sunday, February 09