What's Happening 2019-03-25

Sussex Area Events

Mar

25

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton
Monday, March 25 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar

26

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Tuesday, March 26 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mar

27

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach
Wednesday, March 27 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mar

28

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, March 28 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mar

30

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown
Saturday, March 30 10:30am - 11:30am

Mar

31

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, March 31 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

1

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton
Monday, April 01 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

2

Tennis practice

Sea Colony Tennis Center
Tuesday, April 02 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

2

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Tuesday, April 02 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

3

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach
Wednesday, April 03 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Apr

4

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, April 04 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

6

Track & Field practice

Cape Henlopen High School
Saturday, April 06 10:00am - 11:15am

Apr

6

Swim practice

Outdoor Aquatic Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, April 06 10:00am - 11:00am

Apr

6

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown
Saturday, April 06 10:30am - 11:30am

Apr

7

Softball practice

Seaford Central Elementary
Sunday, April 07 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr

7

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, April 07 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

8

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton
Monday, April 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

8

Bocce Session 1 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Monday, April 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

9

Bocce Session 2 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Tuesday, April 09 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

9

Tennis practice

Sea Colony Tennis Center
Tuesday, April 09 6:30pm - 7:30pm

SODE Statewide Events

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

7

Swimming Qualifier

Walnut Street YMCA, Wilmington
Sunday, April 07

Apr

14

Swimming Qualifier (Kent)

Dover YMCA, Dover
Sunday, April 14

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am - 1:00pm

Apr

20

Swimming Qualifier (Newark)

Carpenter Sports Building, Newark
Saturday, April 20

Apr

26

Tennis Clinic at UD

University of Delaware tennis courts, Newark
Friday, April 26 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

27

Athlete Leadership Conference

Saturday, April 27 9:00am - 2:00pm

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

1

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Middle and High Schools

Kirkwood Soccer Club, New Castle
Wednesday, May 01 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

2

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Elementary Schools

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Thursday, May 02 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

2

Winnie Spence Memorial Speed Skating Competition

Dover Skating Center, Dover
Thursday, May 02 6:00pm - 9:00pm

May

4

Swimming Qualifier (Sussex)

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach
Saturday, May 04

May

5

Bocce North Qualifier (Wilm, Newark, MOT)

University of Delaware, Newark
Sunday, May 05

May

5

Powerlifting Qualifying Competition

CrossFit, Dover
Sunday, May 05 11:00am - 4:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09

May

11

Track Invitational & Qualifier

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden-Wyoming
Saturday, May 11

May

11

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Saturday, May 11 9:00am - 1:00pm

May

17-18

DIAA Unified Track & Field State Championships

Dover High School, Dover
Friday, May 17

May

18

Tennis Qualifying Tournament (Kent & Sussex)

Sea Colony Tennis Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, May 18 12:00pm - 4:00pm