What's Happening April 2019

Sussex Area Events

Apr

1

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton
Monday, April 01 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

2

Tennis practice

Sea Colony Tennis Center
Tuesday, April 02 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

2

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Tuesday, April 02 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

3

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach
Wednesday, April 03 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Apr

4

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, April 04 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

6

Swim practice

Outdoor Aquatic Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, April 06 10:00am - 11:00am

Apr

6

Track & Field practice

Cape Henlopen High School
Saturday, April 06 10:00am - 11:15am

Apr

6

Swim practice

Ennis Pool, Georgetown
Saturday, April 06 10:30am - 11:30am

Apr

7

Softball practice

Seaford Central Elementary
Sunday, April 07 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr

7

Swim practice

Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, April 07 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

8

Bocce Session 1 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Monday, April 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

8

Swim practice

Lake Forest Aquatics Center, Felton
Monday, April 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

9

Bocce Session 2 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Tuesday, April 09 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

9

Tennis practice

Sea Colony Tennis Center
Tuesday, April 09 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

9

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Tuesday, April 09 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

10

Swim practice

Sussex Family YMCA, Rehoboth Beach
Wednesday, April 10 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Apr

10

Bocce Session 3 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Wednesday, April 10 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

11

Powerlifting practice

The Firm Fitness Center, Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, April 11 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr

13

Track & Field practice

Cape Henlopen High School
Saturday, April 13 10:00am - 11:15am

Apr

13

Swim practice

Outdoor Aquatic Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, April 13 10:00am - 11:00am

SODE Statewide Events

Apr

7

Swimming Qualifier

Walnut Street YMCA, Wilmington
Sunday, April 07

Apr

14

Swimming Qualifier (Kent)

Dover YMCA, Dover
Sunday, April 14

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am - 1:00pm

Apr

20

Swimming Qualifier (Newark)

Carpenter Sports Building, Newark
Saturday, April 20

Apr

26

Tennis Clinic at UD

University of Delaware tennis courts, Newark
Friday, April 26 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

27

Athlete Leadership Conference

Saturday, April 27 9:00am - 2:00pm

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am - 1:00pm