What's Happening January 2019

Sussex Area Events

Jan

5

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Saturday, January 05 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jan

5

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, January 05 11:30am - 1:30pm

Jan

6

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Sunday, January 06 11:30am - 1:30pm

Jan

6

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, January 06 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Jan

6

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, January 06 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Jan

7

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, January 07 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jan

12

Area Bowling Tournament

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, January 12 9:00am - 1:00pm

Jan

14

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, January 14 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jan

17

Young Athletes - Milford

Milford Elks Lodge 2401
Thursday, January 17 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Jan

19

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Saturday, January 19 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jan

19

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, January 19 11:30am - 1:30pm

Jan

20

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Sunday, January 20 11:30am - 1:30pm

Jan

20

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, January 20 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Jan

20

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, January 20 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Jan

20

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, January 20 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Jan

21

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, January 21 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jan

24

Young Athletes - Milford

Milford Elks Lodge 2401
Thursday, January 24 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Jan

31

Young Athletes - Milford

Milford Elks Lodge 2401
Thursday, January 31 4:30pm - 5:15pm