What's Happening November 2018

Sussex Area Events

Nov

3

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Saturday, November 03 10:00am - 12:00pm

Nov

3

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, November 03 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov

4

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Sunday, November 04 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov

4

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, November 04 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov

4

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, November 04 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Nov

4

Soccer practice

Seaford High School
Sunday, November 04 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Nov

5

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, November 05 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov

5

Bocce Session 1 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Monday, November 05 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

6

Bocce Session 2 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Tuesday, November 06 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov

7

Bocce Session 3 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Wednesday, November 07 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

10

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, November 10 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov

11

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Sunday, November 11 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov

11

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, November 11 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov

11

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, November 11 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Nov

12

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, November 12 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov

17

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Saturday, November 17 10:00am - 12:00pm

Nov

18

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Sunday, November 18 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov

18

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, November 18 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov

18

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, November 18 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Nov

19

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, November 19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Nov

1

Champions Together Lunch

Baywood Golf and Country Club, Millsboro
Thursday, November 01 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Saturday, November 10

Nov

25

Sea Colony Turkey Trot

Sea Colony Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, November 25 9:00am - 11:00am

Nov

27

MATP/Team Skills (New Castle County Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Tuesday, November 27 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

28

Basketball Skills Competition - Hockessin PAL (New Castle County Middle Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Wednesday, November 28 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm - 8:00pm