What's Happening October 2018

Sussex Area Events

Oct

1

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, October 01 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

1

Bocce Session 1 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Monday, October 01 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

2

Bocce Session 2 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Tuesday, October 02 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

3

Bocce Session 3 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Wednesday, October 03 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

4

Young Athletes - Milford

Milford Elks Lodge 2401
Thursday, October 04 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Oct

6

Long Distance Running & Walking practice

Cape Henlopen High School
Saturday, October 06 10:00am - 11:15am

Oct

6

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, October 06 11:30am - 1:30pm

Oct

7

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, October 07 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct

7

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Sunday, October 07 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Oct

7

Young Athletes - Seaford

Seaford High School track
Sunday, October 07 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Oct

7

Soccer practice

Seaford High School
Sunday, October 07 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

8

Bocce Session 1 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Monday, October 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

8

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Monday, October 08 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

9

Bocce Session 2 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Tuesday, October 09 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct

10

Bocce Session 3 practice

Stockley Center, Georgetown
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

11

Young Athletes - Milford

Milford Elks Lodge 2401
Thursday, October 11 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Oct

13

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Saturday, October 13 10:00am - 12:00pm

Oct

13

Long Distance Running & Walking practice

Cape Henlopen High School
Saturday, October 13 10:00am - 11:15am

Oct

13

Bowling Practice

Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro
Saturday, October 13 11:30am - 1:30pm

Oct

14

Bowling Practice

Milford Lanes
Sunday, October 14 11:30am - 1:30pm

SODE Statewide Events

Oct

7

Flag Football Qualifier

MOT Youth Football Complex, Middletown
Sunday, October 07

Oct

10

Night of Heroes

Executive Banquet & Conference Center, Newark
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct

13

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Stockley Center All-Star gymnasium
Saturday, October 13

Oct

13

Volleyball Qualifier

Wilmington Christian School, Wilmington
Saturday, October 13 9:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

14

Soccer Qualifier

Delaware Union Soccer Complex, Dover
Sunday, October 14

Oct

20

Truck Convoy

Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington
Saturday, October 20 10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

25

Champions Together Breakfast

Sheraton Wilmington South
Thursday, October 25 7:45am - 8:45am