Contacts for the Sussex County Area Riptide

Contacts for the Riptide

Area Management Team

Area Director: Robert Bailey - 302-690-0254; sode.sussex@gmail.com

Athlete Input Council Chair: Suzie Schaible - suzieschaible@gmail.com; Liz Ferber - beachcottage200@comcast.net

Athlete Leadership Mentors: Donnel Bailey - flexykins@gmail.com and Cyndee Sammons - casammons@outlook.com

Family Liaison: Karen Shaud - kfshaud@yahoo.com

Registration Manager: Vacant (contact Cheryl Talmo at ctalmo@udel.edu)

Social Manager: Vacant

Volunteer Managers: Marie McIntosh - mariemcintosh522@gmail.com; Len Leshem - skeetertl@comcast.net

 

Fall Sports Directors

Bocce (4-person): Stan Bak - stan.bak44@yahoo.com

Cycling: Adam Rones - adam.rones@culverandpierson.com 

Flag Football: Robert Bailey - sode.sussex@gmail.com

Golf: Linda Bak - linda.bak46@yahoo.com 

Long Distance Running: Robert Bailey - truvisionrob@aol.com

Soccer:  Tiffany Snyder - tsnyder@seaford.k12.de.us

Volleyball: Vacant

Young Athletes (Sussex West): Tiffany Snyder - tsnyder@seaford.k12.de.us

Young Athletes ( Sussex North): Michele Davis - mdavis@msd.k12.de.us, Laurie Moorman - lmoorman@msd.k12.de.us, Danielle Brumbley - dbrumbley@msd.k12.de.us

Young Athletes (Sussex East): Vacant

 

Winter Sports Directors

Basketball: Robert Bailey - truvisionrob@aol.com

Bowling: Chris Calanna - ccalanna@mchsi.com

Figure Skating: Vacant

Nordic Skiing: Vacant

Roller Skating: Vacant

Snowshoeing: Vacant

Young Athletes (Sussex West): Tiffany Snyder - tsnyder@seaford.k12.de.us

Young Athletes (Sussex North): Michele Davis - mdavis@msd.k12.de.us, Laurie Moorman - lmoorman@msd.k12.de.us, Danielle Brumbley - dbrumbley@msd.k12.de.us

Young Athletes (Sussex East): Vacant

 

Spring Sports Directors

Aquatics: Lisa Thorp - Lisamthorp@yahoo.com

Athletics: Robert Bailey - truvisionrob@aol.com

Bocce (2-person): Stan Bak - stan.bak44@yahoo.com

Powerlifting: Vacant

Roller Skating: Vacant

Softball: Tiffany Snyder - tsnyder@seaford.k12.de.us

Tennis: Marie McIntosh - mariemcintosh522@gmail.com

Young Athletes Sussex West: Tiffany Snyder - tsnyder@seaford.k12.de.us

Young Athletes Sussex North: Michele Davis - mdavis@msd.k12.de.us, Laurie Moorman - lmoorman@msd.k12.de.us, Danielle Brumbley - dbrumbley@msd.k12.de.us

Young Athletes Sussex East: Vacant

 

If you are interested in serving in a role that is vacant, please contact Rob Bailey at 302-690-0254 sode.sussex@gmail.com